praise and worship

HILLSONG TOUR CONFERENCE 2019

HILLSONG WORLD CONFERENCE
2019
By Chesz Dylan

Hillsong, is a phenomenal worship team in Australia. With millions of Christian followers all over the world. They changed the Christian Music industry and continue promoting the music genre until today. Music is an influential force combined with sharing of the gospel, their songs are sang in Christian churches worldwide.

Hillsong Conference is all about championing the cause of THE Church of Jesus Christ — across every nation, denomination, age and background. It is for people who are passionate about the local church and the call of the Kingdom of God. This conference gathers the greater church, inspires fresh vision and hope for the future, and equips every individual to walk out the call of God on their life. It inspires leaders and believers alike to make a difference in their sphere of influence for Kingdom’s cause. It equips the church with God-breathed sessions, practical tools and relational connection.

See also: PLANETSHAKERS RAIN CONFERENCE 2019-2020
Planetshakers in Manila


SCHEDULE


SYDNEY
July 9-12, 2019

VENUE
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Hosted By: Brian and Bobbie Houston

Special Guests:
Bill Johnson
Joseph Prince
Earl Mc Clellan
Louie Giglio

LONDON
July 24-26, 2019

VENUE:
The O2, London

USA
(Cancelled)

HILLSONG UNITED

AS YOU FIND ME TOUR
Thursday, April 25, 2019
H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
Austin, TX
Friday, April 26, 2019
United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Monday, April 29, 2019
Toyota Music Factory
Dallas, TX
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Toyota Music Factory
Dallas, TX
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Legacy Arena at the BJCC
Birmingham, AL
Friday, May 3, 2019
State Farm Arena
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
Monday, May 6, 2019
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
CFE Arena
Orlando, FL
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Hertz Arena
Fort Myers, FL
Thursday, May 9, 2019
AmericanAirlines Arena
Miami, FL
Saturday, May 11, 2019
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tampa, FL
Thursday, May 30, 2019
accesso ShoWare Center
Seattle, WA
Friday, May 31, 2019
P.N.E. Coliseum
Vancouver, BC
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Portland, OR
Monday, June 3, 2019
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
The Joint @ Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
Friday, June 7, 2019
Viejas Arena
San Diego, CA
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Monday, June 10, 2019
Citizens Business Bank Arena
Ontario, CA
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
STAPLES Center
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Monday, June 24, 2019
Sears Centre Arena
Chicago, IL
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Scotiabank Arena (formerly Air Canada Centre)
Toronto, ON
Saturday, June 29, 2019
The Anthem
Washington, DC
Monday, July 1, 2019
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Madison Square Garden Arena
New York, NY
CANADA TOUR
 
EUROPE TOUR
 

Disclaimer: Countries, Venues, Ticket prices and Schedules may change with/without prior notice. Please contact them for any clarifications or updates.


See also: Passion vs Practical vs Normal (The Long Term)
The Writer’s Heart
When the Passion is Gone?

PLANETSHAKERS RAIN CONFERENCE 2019-2020

PLANETSHAKERS RAIN CONFERENCE 
2019-2020
By Chesz Dylan

Planetshakers, well-known in the Christian Music Industry, has been touring the world to proclaim the goodness and greatness of God in all parts of the world. Sharing the gospel in the form of their Music.

Credit: Planetshakers

Planetshakers Conference is an annual conference. If you would like to promote the conference in your local church, we have prepared a promotional kit for your use.

See also: Planetshakers in Manila
HILLSONG WORLD CONFERENCE 2019

CONTACT PLANETSHAKERS
PLANETSHAKERS CHURCH 
Address: 10-12 Cecil St Southbank, VIC Australia
Phone: +61 1300883321
Email: conference@planetshakers.com

SCHEDULES


MELBOURNE:
April 10-13, 2019

VENUE:
Melbourne Arena
Olympic Blvd
Melbourne VIC 3001

** Security checks will be conducted at each gate. Please refer to FAQs for the conditions of entry into Melbourne Arena.

BRISBANE:
April 16-18, 2019

VENUE:
Royal International Convention Centre
600 Gregory Terrace
Bowen Hills QLD 4006

CAPETOWN (UPDATED):
July 12-13, 2019

WITH SPECIAL GUESTS AND YOUR HOST
RUSSELL EVANS
 SAM EVANS
 PLANETSHAKERS BAND

VENUE:
TBC
SCHEDULE
Friday 12th July 2019


4:30 pm Check-In Desk Opens
7:30 pm Session 1
Saturday 13th July 2019
9:30 am Session 2
11:30am Session 3
1:00pm Lunch
3:30pm Session 4 – Electives
4:30pm Break
7:30pm Session 5

*The organisers reserve the right to make any changes to any of the published details without notice and have the final say on any matters relating to the event.

MALAYSIA:
January 17-18, 2020

VENUE:
Sunway Pyramid Convention Centre
3, Jalan PJS 11/15, Bandar Sunway,
47500 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia

PHILIPPINES:
January 11, 2020
(More Details to come)

Disclaimer: Countries, Venues, Ticket prices and Schedules may change with/without prior notice. Please contact them for any clarifications or updates.


See also: THE CATHOLIC CHURCH OWED AN APOLOGY TO PRES. DUTERTE
You Are Never Worthless
Choose Your Friends
No Greater Love

Planetshakers 2019


Recently, Planetshakers has once again conquered Manila through its series of concerts last January 18-19, 2019, held at the Araneta Coliseum in Cubao.

See also: PLANETSHAKERS RAIN CONFERENCE 2019-2020

All for the glory of God! It was an awesome night of praise and worship together with this Christian band, our brothers and sisters in Christ.



See also: HILLSONG WORLD CONFERENCE 2019

I may not have an appearance in the said concert, but I believed God’s presence has made its impact on the hearts of our youths and adults, brethren or not.

See also: THE CATHOLIC CHURCH OWED AN APOLOGY TO PRES. DUTERTE
THE INAUGURATION OF THE WORLD’S TALLEST BAMBOO (SUPPORTED) STRUCTURE